WARNING OF COMING EARTHQUAKES!

“Indeed, the Sovereign Lord never does anything until He reveals His plans to His servants the prophets. The lion has roared – so who isn’t frightened? The Sovereign Lord has spoken – so who can refuse to proclaim His message?” Amos 3:7-8 (NLT)

In 2008, the Lord gave me two open visions. One was felt physically and the other was seen visually. At the close of 2016, the Lord gave me a third.

An open vision is different from a vision. A vision gives you divine revelation by sight but your role is passive in this type of vision. Here, you are only an observer. However, in an open vision your role is more dynamic. Here, you may not only be shown something visually, you actually become a part of the vision as you are able to interact with it. In an open vision, You have the ability to see, smell, hear, taste and feel what is happening around you.

All three open visions were divine revelations from God revealing to me warnings of imminent earthquakes that are coming soon to certain areas of the United States…

MY OPEN VISION OF THE SHAKING GROUND

In 2008, my husband and I went out to eat at a local restaurant not far from our home. The weather was beautiful that day and nothing was out of the ordinary. As we began to eat, I suddenly felt the ground – in the restaurant – violently shake beneath my feet. Of course, I stopped eating and quickly looked around me to see what was happening. Again, nothing looked out of the ordinary and it appeared to me that no one else had experienced what I had just felt. I then looked at my husband and asked him if he had also felt the ground shaking and he replied that he had not. I excused myself from the table and went to the ladies room. I noticed that I was alone, so I stood there for a moment or two trying to process what had just happened to me. Eventually, I returned to my table and finished my meal. My husband and I then left the restaurant and returned home.

MY OPEN VISION OF THE WEATHER BROADCAST

A few days later, I had another open vision. What I saw was a full-color scene that had been superimposed over what my natural eyes were actually seeing… I was alone in my living room watching a television program when suddenly what I was seeing changed before my eyes. What appeared to me was an unknown woman announcer and a weather broadcast. It looked as if I was watching the Weather Channel. I saw the woman standing on the left side of the screen with a long, narrow pointing stick in her hand. She was pointing to two columns that were listed on a wall to the right while she warned of eminent earthquakes that were soon to come.

In each column, I saw a list of cities/states that were located all over the United States. I would only be guessing if I tried to recall those cities and states, so I won’t go there. However, I have come to the conclusion that the Lord did not intend for me to remember this information. For if He had, He would have seared them into my memory. At the time that I received this vision, I believe it was given to me for the purpose of warning, preparation and awareness.

Not realizing at the time that what I had seen was a vision, (for my call had not been confirmed yet) I became alarmed and immediately went to ask my husband if he had heard the news about the pending earthquakes. He had no idea what I was talking about. When I returned to the living room to show him what I had seen, the vision of the weather broadcast was gone and the original programming had returned.

I couldn’t believe it. I knew what I had seen and heard so I proceeded to search the television news channels, as well as the Internet, looking for information concerning these earthquakes however, I found nothing. Then, I was immediately reminded of the ‘shaking’ I had experienced only days before in the restaurant. Not understanding any of this at the time, the only thing I could do was pray, journal what I had experienced and ponder it all.

I now fast-forward to today. Only a few months ago, I received yet another vision. Upon closing of my eyes one evening while I lay in bed, I saw a date flash before my eyes. The date revealed to me a spelled out month, a numerical day and a numerical year and then began to violently shake from side to side for just a moment. Then I opened my eyes and it was gone. I was not allowed to remember the exact date I saw. I only remember the experience. Again, I believe all three of these open visions have been revealed to me for the purpose of warning, preparation and awareness. However, now I am being led to inform you.

I believe the Lord is bringing this information back to me to inform me that the time is drawing near. Why is God allowing devastating earthquakes to happen, you may ask? Very simply, it is because of sin in the land. Unless the people repent and cry out to God with sustained change in their hearts, this and even more devastating judgment will come.

I know that not all states will be affected by this earthquake. I have been given dreams about a location that He may be leading me and my family. I am still in prayer about it and I am waiting for His confirmation. I believe there will be places of sanctuary for those who know the Lord and hear His voice. Child of God, I pray that you also seek God concerning this. He will confirm it and guide your actions. I will be in continuous prayer concerning the time-frame of these earthquakes as well as the states these earthquakes are due to hit so that I can warn and prepare His people. Please pray.

Most importantly, I am asking that you repent of your sin and ask for mercy. Again, God is looking for sustained change from His people before He will relent.

In all things, to God be the glory.

Save

Save

Save

I'd love to know your thoughts concerning this post... Please leave a reply.

